CONTACT US

Marco A. Guerra

General Manager

E-mail: marco.guerra@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6671 5428


Rodrigo Sánchez

Operations Manager

E-mail: rodrigo.sanchez@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6227 0794


Gabriel Mariscal

Commercial Manager

E-mail: gabriel.mariscal@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6227 0795


Marianela Magallón

Logistics Manager

E-mail: marianela.magallon@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6227 0797


Jorge Lobos

Line Manager Yang Ming Transport Corporation

E-mail: jorge.lobos@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6980 6537


Jose O´Daly

Finance Manager

E-mail: jose.odaly@cbfenton.com

Mobile: +507 6593 9817


Flaviola Espinosa

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: flaviola.espinosa@cbfenton.com

Mobile: + 507 6674 8558


Paola Escobar

Operations Coordinator

E-mail: paola.escobar@cbfenton.com

Mobile: + 507 6229 1652


Nataly Morales

Husbandry Services Coordinator

E-mail: nataly.morales@cbfenton.com

Mobile: + 507 6674 8572


C.B. FENTON has two offices in Panama, located at both ends of the Panama Canal.

Personnel is assigned to cover services at all ports throughout the Republic of Panama and offshore islands.

HEADQUARTERS

International Business Park, Las Brujas Avenue, Building 3815, Suite 210, Panama Pacífico, Republic of Panama

Phone Number

Phone: + 507 202 0710

Copyrights © 2016 All Rights Reserved by C.B. FENTON